Advocating in our Nation's Capital, Washington, D.C.

FEW Federal Triangle Chapter

Programs & Training

Schedule of Events    

 

January
Executive Committee Meeting - Thursday, January 19 | 12:00 -1:00 pm, Teleconference

Monthly Chapter Meeting - Tuesday, January 31 |  12:00 – 1:00 pm, Teleconference


February
Executive Committee Meeting, Thursday , February 9, 12:00 – 1:00 pm | Location: GAO, 441 G St. NW, Washington, DC Room 4Y23

Monthly Chapter Meeting, Wednesday, February 15, 12:00 – 1:00 pm | Location: GAO, 441 G St. NW, Washington, DC Room 4Y23


March
Women’s History Month


April
Monthly Chapter Meeting, Wednesday, April 19, 12:00 – 1:00 pm | Location: GAO, 441 G St. NW, Washington, DC Room 4Y23


May
Monthly Chapter Meeting, Wednesday, May 17 , 12:00 – 1:00 pm | Location: TBD


June
Monthly Chapter Meeting, Wednesday, June 21 , 12:00 – 1:00 pm | Location: TBD


August
Monthly Chapter Meeting, Wednesday, August 16 , 12:00 – 1:00 pm | Location: TBD


September
Monthly Chapter Meeting, Wednesday, September 20 , 12:00 – 1:00 pm | Location: TBD


October
Monthly Chapter Meeting, Wednesday, October 18 , 12:00 – 1:00 pm | Location: TBD

November
Monthly Chapter Meeting, Wednesday, November 15 , 12:00 – 1:00 pm | Location: TBD


December
Holiday Social Saturday, December 16, 5:00 – 9:00 pm, Location:  TBD


*DC Metro Region Monthly Meetings every 3rd Saturday

Location: NOAA 1325 East West Hwy, Silver Spring, MD, 2nd Floor Conference Room

For 47 years FEW has been training federal workers for personal and professional career growth.  Providing outstanding training is our mission. 


FEW FTC four major program areas:

  • Legislative,
  • Training,
  • Compliance, and
  • Diversity.